Fixtures

 

img_7466

 

Pre-Season Friendlies

Saturday 14th July – Ashton United A

Tuesday 17th July – Altrincham A

Friday 20th July – Burnley H

Tuesday 24th July – Wrexham H 

Saturday 28th July – Stockport County A

 

2018/2019

August

Saturday 4th August – Swindon Town A

Saturday 11th August – Grimsby Town H

Tuesday 14th August – Bradford City – Carabao Cup First Round H

Saturday 18th August – Oldham Athletic A

Tuesday 21st August – Cheltenham Town H

Saturday 25th August – Mansfield Town H

 

September

Saturday 1st September – Crewe Alexandra A

Saturday 8th September – Stevenage (A)

Saturday 15th September – Lincoln City H 

Saturday 22nd September – Morecambe A

Saturday 29th September – Forest Green Rovers H

 

October

Tuesday 2nd October – Newport County A

Saturday 6th October – Notts County H

Friday 12th October – Tranmere Rovers A

Saturday 20th October – Carlisle United H

Tuesday 23rd October – Northampton Town H

Saturday 27th October – Cambridge United A

 

November

Saturday 3rd November – Bury H

Saturday 10th November – Emirates FA Cup 1st Round

Saturday 17th November – Milton Keynes Dons A

Saturday 24th November – Yeovil Town H

Tuesday 27th November – Exeter City A

 

December

Saturday 8th December -Colchester United A

Saturday 15th December – Crawley Town H

Sat 22nd December – Port Vale H

Wednesday 26th December – Notts County A

Saturday 29th December – Carlisle United A

 

January

Tuesday 1st January – Tranmere Rovers H

Saturday 5th January – Swindon Town H

Saturday 12th January – Grimsby Town A

Saturday 19th January – Oldham Athletic H

Saturday 26th January – Cheltenham Town A

 

February

Saturday 2nd February – Mansfield Town A

Saturday 9th February – Crewe Alexandra H

Saturday 16th February – Colchester United H

Saturday 23rd February – Crawley Town A

 

March

Saturday 2nd March – Bury A

Saturday 9th March – Milton Keynes Dons – H

Tuesday 12th March – Exeter City – H

Saturday 16th March – Yeovil Town A

Saturday 23rd March – Stevenage H

Saturday 30th March – Lincoln City A

 

April

Saturday 6th April – Morecambe H

Saturday 13th April – Forest Green Rovers – A

Friday 19th April – Northampton Town A

Monday 22nd April – Newport County H

Saturday 27th April – Port Vale A

 

May

Saturday 4th May – Cambridge United H

(Fixtures reproduced with the kind permission of The English Football League).

 

banner