Vote For Your Boreham Wood Man Of The Match

Everyone present at Meadow Park last night will remember it for the rest of their lives and following on from our pulsating 2 – 0 victory, we are asking everyone who attended to vote for their Man of the Match.

Tyrone Marsh’s brace helped send Sir John’s side a massive twelve points clear at the top of the National League and you can vote for your star man here

Hancox Boreham

Mitch’s war cry exemplifies this whole season last night (Pic courtesy of Chelsie Wilson)

The current standings for the SLE Player of the Year are as follows –

Keith Lowe 5.5

Ryan Lloyd 5

Elliott Durrell 4

Scott Wilson 4

Mitch Hancox 3

Shwan Jalal 3 

Danny Whitaker 3

Danny Whitehead 3

Koby Arthur 2 

Kieran Kennedy 2

Tyrone Marsh 2 

George Pilkington 1.5

Nathan Blissett 1

Billy O’Brien 1

David Fitzpatrick 1

Callum Evans 1 

Jared Hodgkiss 1 

Gime Toure 1

Josh Wright 1

(Ebbsfleet vote closes at 18:00)



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.