Silkmen Reveal Squad Numbers

Macclesfield Town have revealed their squad numbers ahead of the 2017/18 National League season.

So now you have no excuse not to get your brand spanking new shirt printed with your favourite player on the back!

The list in full is as follows –

1. Shwan Jalal

2. Jared Hodgkiss

3. David Fitzpatrick

4. Keith Lowe

5. George Pilkington

6. Josh Thompson

7. Elliott Durell

8. Tyrone Marsh

9. Scott Wilson.

10. Courtney Richards

11. Ryan Lloyd

14. Noe Baba

15. Kieran Kennedy

16. Mitch Hancox

20. Scott Burgess

23. Danny Whitaker



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.